Currently it's 74.5°F and winds are from the ENE @ 10.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Justice Court Directory

Justice Court - Judicial District 1
Physical Address: 1709 24th Avenue, Gulfport, MS 39501
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1754, Gulfport, MS 39502
 
Clerks-Civil
Alyce Dana - Pt/Civil Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4213
Judy Ellis - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-865-4193Fax: 228-865-4216
Jackie McBride - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-863-2374Fax: 228-865-4216
Melanie Romero - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-867-6509Fax: 228-865-4216
Melissa Yarber - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-865-4217Fax: 228-867-4216
 
Clerks-Court
Mary Duprey - Part Time Clerk Records Management
Phone: 228-865-4295
Email: eduprey@co.harrison.ms.us
Tiffany Duvic - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4203
Email: tduvic@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-DUI
Tammy Ladner - Deputy Clerk - DUI
Phone: 228-865-4277Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: tladner@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-Felonies
Cynthia Eighmey - Deputy Clerk - Felonies
Phone: 228-865-4214Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: ceighmey@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-Misdemeanors
 
Clerks-Tickets
Devin Gist - Deputy Clerk - Tickets
Phone: 228-867-6508Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: dgist@co.harrison.ms.us
Michele Marroy - Deputy Clerk - Tickets
Phone: 228-867-6508Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: mmarroy@co.harrison.ms.us
Merry Savoy - Deputy Clerk/Jail Clerk -Tickets
Phone: 228-865-1634Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: msavoy@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Constables
Paul Johnson - Constable - District 2
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
Sammy Taylor - Constable - District 4
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
Alan Weatherford - Constable District 3
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
 
Process
1801 23rd Avenue, Gulfport,MS 39501
 
Warrants/Old Fine Collections
Roland Cranford - Warrant/Old Fine Officer
Phone: 228-865-4219Fax: 228-867-6556
Cecil Wilkinson - Warrant/Corrections Officere
Phone: 228-865-4219
Email: cewilkinson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Justice Court - Judicial District 2
Physical Address: 190 Lameuse Street, Biloxi, MS 39530
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1141, Biloxi, MS 39533
 
Clerk-Civil
Tiffany Bacote - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8250
Email: tbacote@co.harrison.ms.us
John Beavers - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8252
Email: jbeavers@co.harrison.ms.us
Dixie Bertucci - Part Time Clerk Records Management
Phone: 228-435-8252
Kaye Gassman - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8250
Email: kgassman@co.harrison.ms.us
Kaitlyn Malley - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8252
Rebecca Meakins - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8286Fax: 228-435-8279
Email: rmeakins@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerk-Misdemeanors/Felonies
Elizabeth Cash - Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8250Fax: 228-435-8279
Email: ecash@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerk-Tickets and DUI
 
Constables
Jeffrey Migues - Constable - District 5
Phone: 228-435-8252Fax: 228-435-8279
 
Judicial District 1 - 1801 23rd Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
Judicial District 2 - 730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd Biloxi, MS 39530
Currently, there are 37 people online
Harrison County Board of Supervisors
© 2002 - 2018