Currently it's 75.1°F and winds are from the W @ 0.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Justice Court Directory

Justice Court - Judicial District 1
Physical Address: 1709 24th Avenue, Gulfport, Ms. 39501
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1754, Gulfport, MS 39502
 
Clerks-Civil
Judy Ellis - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-865-4193Fax: 228-865-4216
Jackie McBride - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-863-2374Fax: 228-865-4216
Melanie Romero - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-867-6509Fax: 228-865-4216
Melissa Yarber - Deputy Clerk - Civil
Phone: 228-865-4217Fax: 228-867-4216
 
Clerks-Court
 
Clerks-DUI
Tammy Ladner - Deputy Clerk - DUI
Phone: 228-865-4277Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: tladner@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-Felonies
Cynthia Eighmey - Deputy Clerk - Felonies
Phone: 228-865-4214Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: ceighmey@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-Misdemeanors
Priscilla Thompson - Deputy Clerk - Misdemeanors
Phone: 228-214-1419Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: pthompson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerks-Tickets
Devin Gist - Deputy Clerk - Tickets
Phone: 228-867-6508Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: dgist@co.harrison.ms.us
Michele Marroy - Deputy Clerk - Tickets
Phone: 228-867-6508Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: mmarroy@co.harrison.ms.us
Merry Savoy - Deputy Clerk/Jail Clerk -Tickets
Phone: 228-865-1634Fax: 228-867-6556
Email: msavoy@co.harrison.ms.us
Rachel Taylor - Dep Clerk/Tickets
Phone: 228-865-4203Fax: 228-867-6550
 
Constables
Paul Johnson - Constable - District 2
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
Sammy Taylor - Constable - District 4
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
Alan Weatherford - Constable District 3
Phone: 228-865-4213Fax: 228-865-4216
 
Process
1801 23rd Avenue, Gulfport,MS 39501
 
Warrants/Old Fine Collections
Roland Cranford - Warrant/Old Fine Officer
Phone: 228-865-4219Fax: 228-867-6556
Cecil Wilkinson - Warrant/Corrections Officere
Phone: 228-865-4219
Email: cewilkinson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Justice Court - Judicial District 2
Physical Address: 190 Lameuse Street, Biloxi, Ms. 39530
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 1141, Biloxi, MS 39533
 
Clerk-Civil
Rebecca Meakins - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8286Fax: 228-435-8279
Email: rmeakins@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerk-Misdemeanors/Felonies
Toni Boney - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8252Fax: 228-435-8279
Email: tboney@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Clerk-Tickets and DUI
Torie Graham - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8251Fax: 228-435-8279
Email: tgraham@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Constables
Jeffrey Migues - Constable - District 5
Phone: 228-435-8252Fax: 228-435-8279
James Morgan - Constable - District 1
Phone: 228-435-8252Fax: 228-435-8279
 

Harrison County Board of Supervisors © 2002 - 2016
Currently, there are 53 people online