Currently it's 79.7°F and winds are from the WNW @ 0.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Senior Services Directory
Senior Services Agency
Physical Address: 842 Commerce Street, Gulfport, Ms. 39507
Mailing Address:  842 Commerce Street, Gulfport, Ms. 39507
 
Senior Services
Janice Green-Merrell - Executive Director
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: jgreen@co.harrison.ms.us
Home Delivered Meals And Senior Transportation
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: outreach@co.harrison.ms.us
Michele Barber - Outreach Case Worker
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: outreach@co.harrison.ms.us
Lamar Curtis - Busdriver/Custodian
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Terri Handler - Administrative Aide & Outreach
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: thandler@co.harrison.ms.us
Yolanda Lewis - Services Coordinator
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: ylewis@co.harrison.ms.us
Darnel Turner - Caseworker/Transportation
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: ldturner@co.harrison.ms.us
Dianne Williams - Program Specialist
Phone: 228-896-0214Fax: 228-896-0219
Email: dwilliams@co.harrison.ms.us
 

Harrison County Board of Supervisors © 2002 - 2015
Currently, there are 348 people online