Currently it's 76.0°F and winds are from the ESE @ 8.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Youth Court
Youth Court
Physical Address: 47 Maples Drive, Gulfport, MS 39507
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 7017, Gulfport, MS 39506
 
Administration
Cindy Alexander - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: calexander@co.harrison.ms.us
Melanie Allen - Receptionist
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: mmallen@co.harrison.ms.us
Shanna Bordelon - Family Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000
Email: sbordelon@co.harrison.ms.us
Amy Cohen - Secretary
Phone: 228-228-865-7000
Email: acohen@co.harrrison.ms.us
Vantrell Coleman - Secretary - County
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: vcoleman@co.harrison.ms.us
Roni Lizana - Drug Counselor
Phone: 228-228-214-0252
Email: rlizana@co.harrison.ms.us
Julia McAdams - Secretary
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jmcadams@co.harrison.ms.us
Tina Moss - Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tmoss@co.harrison.ms.us
Toni Ross - DYS Secretary
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tcross@co.harrison.ms.us
Rhonda Snell - Assistant Administrator / Chief Deputy
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: r.snell@co.harrison.ms.us
Valeri Stewart - Compliance officer
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: vstewart@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Counselors
Thomas Byars - Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tsbyars@co.harrison.ms.us
Rachel Flint - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: rachel.flint@mdhs.ms.gov
Stacey Gaskin - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Kayla Hinton - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: kayla.hinton@mdhs.ms.gov
Theresa Peterson - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: theresa.peterson@mdhs.ms.gov
Summer Premeaux - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: Summer.Premeaux@mdhs.ms.gov
Elaina Tate - Youth Service Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: etate@co.harrison.ms.us
Denee' Wilkerson - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: denee.wilkerson@mdhs.ms.gov
 
Court Clerks
Michelle Carden - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: mcarden@co.harrison.ms.us
Alison Estrada - Deputy Clerk - Process Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: aestrada@co.harrison.ms.us
Pamela Vance - Docket Clerk Manager
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: pvance@co.harrison.ms.us
Chrishona Wade - Deputy Clerk / Court Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: ctaylor@co.harrison.ms.us
Brenda Whitworth - Deputy Clerk / Minute Book Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: bwhitworth@co.harrison.ms.us
Deputy Derek Wright - Bailiff
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
 
DHS (Department of Human Services)
DHS
Phone: 228-897-5790
Kizzie Wells-Daniels - Regional IV Director
Phone: 228-865-7223
Email: kizzie.daniels@mdhs.ms.gov
 
Drug Court
Noel Ellsberry - Drug Court Coordinator
Phone: 228-214-3521Fax: 228-214-3588
Email: ellsberry@co.harrison.ms.us
Roxie Thompson - Receptionist
Phone: 228-214-3521Fax: 228-214-3588
Email: rthompson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Guardians
Angelique White - Guardian Ad Litem
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: awhite@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - CHINS
Laura Floyd - CHINS Intake Officer
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: lfloyd@co.harrison.ms.us
Gerald Watson - Chins Intake Counselor / Restitution
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: gwatson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - Neglect / Abuse
Tiffany Gele - Intake Officer
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tgele@co.harrison.ms.us
Jan Saucier - Intake Officer
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jansaucier@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Prosecutors
Jennifer Street - Prosecutor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jstreet@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Public Defenders
Gerard Smith - Public Defender
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
 

Harrison County Board of Supervisors © 2002 - 2016
Currently, there are 30 people online