Currently it's 76.9°F and winds are from the S @ 0.0 mph


Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Youth Court
Youth Court
Physical Address: 47 Maples Drive, Gulfport, MS 39507
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 7017, Gulfport, MS 39506
 
Administration
Cindy Alexander - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: calexander@co.harrison.ms.us
Melanie Allen - Receptionist
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: mmallen@co.harrison.ms.us
Vantrell Coleman - Secretary - County
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: vcoleman@co.harrison.ms.us
Julia McAdams - Secretary
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jmcadams@co.harrison.ms.us
Tina Moss - Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tmoss@co.harrison.ms.us
Rhonda Snell - Assistant Administrator / Chief Deputy
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: r.snell@co.harrison.ms.us
 
CASA
 
Counselors
Thomas Byars - Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7035Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: tsbyars@co.harrison.ms.us
Sanders Foster - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: sfoster@co.harrison.ms.us
Hope Hill - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: hsager@co.harrison.ms.us
Shyra Jones - Youth Service Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: snjones@co.harrison.ms.us
Lakeisha Lewis - DYS Secretary
Phone: 228-865-7014Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: lakeisha.lewis@mdhs.ms.gov
L. A. Pegues - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: latate@co.harrison.ms.us
Elaina Tate - Youth Service Counselor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: etate@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Court Clerks
Michelle Carden - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: mcarden@co.harrison.ms.us
Alison Estrada - Deputy Clerk - Process Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: aestrada@co.harrison.ms.us
Pamela Vance - Docket Clerk Manager
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: pvance@co.harrison.ms.us
Chrishona Wade - Deputy Clerk / Court Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: ctaylor@co.harrison.ms.us
Brenda Whitworth - Deputy Clerk / Minute Book Clerk
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: bwhitworth@co.harrison.ms.us
Deputy Derek Wright - Bailiff
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
 
DHS (Department of Human Services)
DHS
Phone: 228-897-5790
Kizzie Daniels-Wells - Regional IV Director
Phone: 228-214-3521
Email: kizzie.daniels-wells@mdhs.gov
 
Drug Court
Noel Ellsberry - Drug Court Coordinator
Phone: 228-214-3521
Email: nellsberry@co.harrison.ms.us
Roxie Thompson - Receptionist
Phone: 228-214-3521
Email: rthompson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Guardians
Angelique White - Guardian Ad Litem
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: awhite@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - CHINS
Laura Floyd - CHINS Intake Officer
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: lfloyd@co.harrison.ms.us
Gerald Watson - Chins Intake Counselor / Restitution
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: gwatson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - Neglect / Abuse
Elizabeth Casey
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: bcasey@co.harrison.ms.us
Jan Saucier
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jansaucier@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Prosecutors
Jennifer Street - Prosecutor
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
Email: jstreet@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Public Defenders
Gerard Smith - Public Defender
Phone: 228-865-7000Fax: 228-865-7012
 

Harrison County Board of Supervisors © 2002 - 2014
Currently, there are 101 people online