Currently it's 47.2°F and winds are from the NE @ 8.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Youth Court
Youth Court
Physical Address: 761 Esters Blvd
Mailing Address:  P.O. Box 134 Biloxi MS 39530
 
Administration
Cindy Alexander - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: calexander@co.harrison.ms.us
Melanie Allen - Receptionist
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: mmallen@co.harrison.ms.us
Shanna Bordelon - Family Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: sbordelon@co.harrison.ms.us
Amy Cohen - Secretary
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: acohen@co.harrrison.ms.us
Tina Moss - Administrative Assistant / Purchasing
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: tmoss@co.harrison.ms.us
Toni Ross - DYS Secretary
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: tcross@co.harrison.ms.us
Rhonda Snell - Assistant Administrator / Chief Deputy
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: r.snell@co.harrison.ms.us
Valeri Stewart - Compliance officer
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: vstewart@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Counselors
Kayla Hinton - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: kayla.hinton@mdhs.ms.gov
Roni Lizana - Drug Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: rlizana@co.harrison.ms.us
Shaquania Outlaw - CHINS Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201
Email: moutlaw@co.harrison.ms.us
Theresa Peterson - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: theresa.peterson@mdhs.ms.gov
Elaina Tate - Youth Service Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: etate@co.harrison.ms.us
Denee' Wilkerson - DYS Counselor
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: denee.wilkerson@mdhs.ms.gov
 
Court Clerks
Michelle Carden - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: mcarden@co.harrison.ms.us
Alison Estrada - Deputy Clerk - Process Clerk
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: aestrada@co.harrison.ms.us
Halle Lewis - Court Clerk
Phone: 228-435-3201
Email: hdlewis@co.harrison.ms.us
Pamela Vance - Docket Clerk Manager
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: pvance@co.harrison.ms.us
Chrishona Wade - Deputy Clerk / Court Clerk
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: ctaylor@co.harrison.ms.us
Brenda Whitworth - Deputy Clerk / Minute Book Clerk
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: bwhitworth@co.harrison.ms.us
 
DHS (Department of Human Services)
DHS
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Brandie Schwartz - Office Manager
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: bschwartz@co.harrison.ms.us
Kizzie Wells-Daniels - Regional IV Director
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: kizzie.daniels@mdhs.ms.gov
 
Drug Court
Noel Ellsberry - Drug Court Coordinator
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: ellsberry@co.harrison.ms.us
Roxie Thompson - Receptionist
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: rthompson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Guardians
Angelique White - Guardian Ad Litem
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: awhite@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - CHINS
Gerald Watson - Chins Intake Counselor / Restitution
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: gwatson@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Intake - Neglect / Abuse
Patrick Donohoe - Abuse/Neglect Intake
Phone: 228-671-1144
Email: pldonohoe@co.harrison.ms.us
Tiffany Gele - Intake Officer
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: tgele@co.harrison.ms.us
Jan Saucier - Intake Officer
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: jansaucier@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Prosecutors
 
Public Defenders
Amanda Evans - POublic Defender
Phone: 228-435-3201
Email: agevans@co.harrison.ms.us
James Smallwood III - yOUTH cOURT DEFENDER
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: jsmallwood@co.harrison.ms.us
Scott Weatherly - Youth Court Defender
Phone: 228-435-3201Fax: 228-435-4784
Email: swweatherly@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Judicial District 1 - 1801 23rd Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
Judicial District 2 - 730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd Biloxi, MS 39530
Currently, there are 113 people online
Harrison County Board of Supervisors
© 2002 - 2017