Currently it's 89.0°F and winds are from the SE @ 8.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Circuit Clerk - Circuit Court Department
 
Appeals - Judicial District 1
Barry Pickreign - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4187Fax: 228-867-6523
Email: bpickreign@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Clerks - Judicial District 1
Carrie Davis - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4145
Email: cdavis@co.harrison.ms.us
Jennifer Hermetz - Court Reporter
Phone: 228-865-1023
Email: jennyhermetz@co.harrison.ms.us
Paige Miller - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4145
Email: prmiller@co.harrison.ms.us
Cherie Pringle - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4145
Email: cpringle@co.harrison.ms.us
Savannah Stewart - Summer Intern
Email: sjstewart@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Clerks - Judicial District 2
Lisa St. Martin - Supervisor
Phone: 228-435-8257Fax: 228-435-8277
Email: lstmartin@co.harrison.ms.us
April Davis - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8258Fax: 228-435-8277
Email: adavis@co.harrison.ms.us
Reagan Feeley - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8231Fax: 228-435-8277
Email: rfeeley@co.harrison.ms.us
Colleen Guardanapo - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-436-8648Fax: 228-435-8277
Email: cjguardanapo@co.harrison.ms.us
Christie Kessler - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8257
Angela Slade - Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8257
Email: aslade@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Court Administrators - Judicial District 1
Leigh Ann Atherton - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-865-4104Fax: 228-867-6536
Email: laatherton@co.harrison.ms.us
Monica Hewes - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-865-4220Fax: 228-865-4376
Email: mhomara@co.harrison.ms.us
Shirley Valdez - Court Administrator
Phone: 228-865-4006Fax: 228-865-1636
Email: svaldez@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Finance / Restitution - Judicial District 1
Justin Wetzel - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4183Fax: 228-865-4099
Email: jwwetzel@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Judicial District 1 - 1801 23rd Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
Judicial District 2 - 730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd Biloxi, MS 39530
Currently, there are 179 people online
Harrison County Board of Supervisors
© 2002 - 2019