Currently it's 88.6°F and winds are from the NNW @ 6.0 mph

Search Harrison County Online!
 
 

Harrison County Judicial 1
1801 23rd Ave
Gulfport, MS 39501

Harrison County Judicial 2
730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39530
 

Circuit Clerk - County Court Department
 
Appeals - Judicial District 1
Barry Pickreign - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4187Fax: 228-867-6523
Email: bpickreign@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Clerks - Judicial District 1
Jillian Necaise - Supervisor
Phone: 228-865-4230Fax: 228-867-6523
Email: jnecaise@co.harrison.ms.us
YoKeisha Harper - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4098
Email: yharper@co.harrison.ms.us
Ashley Morgan - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4010
Email: akmorgan@co.harrison.ms.us
Marie Niolet - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4010Fax: 228-867-6523
Email: mniolet@co.harrison.ms.us
Kamisha Perrin - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-865-4010Fax: 228-867-6523
Email: kperrin@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Clerks - Judicial District 2
Stephanie Ritter - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8232Fax: 228-435-8277
Email: slritter@co.harrison.ms.us
Trisha Skinner - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8257
Email: tlskinner@co.harrison.ms.us
Jamie White - Deputy Clerk
Phone: 228-435-8332
Email: jhwhite@co.harrison.ms.us
 
 
Court Administrators - Judicial District 1
Sabrina Landry - Judge Hewes
Phone: 228-865-4175Fax: 228-865-4178
Email: slandry@co.harrison.ms.us
Chandra Moore - Judge Midcalf
Phone: 228-865-4109Fax: 228-865-4485
Email: cmoore@co.harrison.ms.us
 
Judicial District 1 - 1801 23rd Ave Gulfport, MS 39501
Judicial District 2 - 730 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd Biloxi, MS 39530
Currently, there are 65 people online
Harrison County Board of Supervisors
© 2002 - 2019