Harrison County - Tropical Storm Zeta Information
News and Press Releases
Harrison County Courthouses, Buildings To Reopen Wednesday

The Harrison County Board of Supervisors President Connie Rockco (District 5), Vice President Beverly Martin (District 1), Rebecca Powers (District 2), Marlin Ladner (District 3), and Kent Jones (District 4) approved the opening of all county offices, buildings, and courthouses on Wednesday, Sept. 16 at regular hours.
all Department Heads will need to get in touch with staff to communicate the openings.